print drupal parameter in content body


I need to print user’s picture in the body of my content so I use the php input format and add this following lines:

<?php
global $user;
print $user->uid;
?>

To view all attributes of the user:

<?php print_r($user); ?>

5 responses to “print drupal parameter in content body”

  1. Tattoo Kit says :

    Fantastic website. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

  2. Sang Kavadias says :

    Hey guys I read the information you uploaded here and I wanted to point out you need to continue to add more articles. It’s extremely fascinating to us readers and I will probably be back. I will write about with my friends. Keep it going!

  3. remote tank monitoring says :

    A very helpfull post – big thanks I hope you will not mind me commenting about this article on my website I will also link back to this post Thank you

  4. gas saver device says :

    A truly informative post – A big Thank You I hope you will not mind me writing about this post on my website I will also link back to this post Thanks

  5. fuel savings says :

    A genuinely beneficial piece – Thank you very much I trust you do not mind me blogging about this post on my website I will also leave a link back to this post Thanks

Leave a Reply

